Foundation Staff

Learn more about the people who contribute to the Foundation's work expanding access to health care for the Commonwealth's low-income and vulnerable residents.

Executive Office

Audrey Shelto


Marie Fallon

Executive Assistant



Celeste Reid Lee

Senior Director of Grantmaking

Jennifer Lee

Senior Program Officer

Evelyn Monteiro

Administrative and Grants Management Coordinator


Policy and Research

Kaitlyn Kenney Walsh

Senior Director of Policy and Research

Jessica Gottsegen

Policy Analyst



Michael McCormack

Director of Massachusetts Institute for Community Health Leadership

Kate Nordahl

Executive Director of Massachusetts Medicaid Policy Institute; Senior Director for Coverage

Larry Tye

Director of the Health Coverage Fellowship